About hotel

    Al Pash Novomoskovskaya Hotel is one the greatest architectural monuments of the late 18th century. It is a former trading house built upon the project of the architecture Alexander Digby in 1793 – 1795. Later the building became a hotel and was named “Novomoskovskaya”. The hotel was housed here up to the start of the rebuilding project in 2003.  And in 2014, the Hotel was restored by СС "MSD," which is founded by maecenas and honorary citizen of Astrakhan Pashayev Alikber Aleskerovich. And finally, the hotel again threw open the doors for guests in February in 2014. The new building is constructed with remaining of historical look and with due regard to modern quality standards and new service technologies.

                                             10.jpg

    The hotel is located in the very heart of the city near to kilometer zero – business centre and cultural centre of Astrakhan. The main sight of the city – Astrakhan Kremlin – is also nearby. Al Pash Novomoskovskaya Hotel is a magnificent building, which windows overlook fascinating city views!

    Al Pash Novomoskovskaya Hotel offers 54 spacious rooms of different categories to its guests. All premises and rooms are presented in light colours, that creates the atmosphere of lightness and comfort. On its service level the hotel complex is able to take both individual guests and groups! A high level of service and comfort at reasonable prices is the hotel visiting card. Luxurious interior and modern technical innovations present wonderful harmony of excellent conditions for fruitful work and perfect holidays.

   8         Холл

   11         DSC_0665.jpg   


     Quiet atmosphere, advantageous location will make your holiday and business trip very comfortable and pleasant. High-qualified staff is always ready to fulfill any your wish!

     At guests’ service, the Hotel offers: restaurant, conference rooms, laundry, all day room service, romantic and wedding decoration of rooms, transfer to any place of the city. There is Wi-Fi on the whole hotel grounds, what will make your stay convenient and information-rich.

Роскошный интерьер и учёт современных технических новинок дарит удивительную гармонию превосходных условий для плодотворной работы и отличного отдыха
ул. Советская/ул. Кирова, 18/4
Астрахань
Астраханская область
414000
Россия

О НАШЕЙ ГОСТИНИЦЕ

   Гостиница Novomoskovskaya  один из величайших памятников архитектуры конца 18 века - бывший Московский торговый дом, построенный по проекту архитектора Александра Дигби в 1793 - 1795 гг. Позднее здание стало гостиницей получившей название «Новомосковская». Гостиница размещалась здесь до начала работ по реконструкции в 2003 году. А в 2014 году Гостиница была отреставрирована компанией ООО СК "Мы Строим Дом", учредителем которой является меценат и почетный гражданин г.Астрахани Пашаев Аликбер Алескерович. И, вот, гостиница вновь открыла свои двери для гостей. Новое здание построено с сохранением исторического облика, а так же с учетом современных стандартов качества и новых технологий обслуживания.

                        
                 10.jpg

   Отель расположен в самом сердце города близ нулевого километра – центра деловой и культурной Астрахани. Так же рядом находится главная достопримечательность города – Астраханский Кремль. Гостиница Novomoskovskaya – это великолепное здание, из окон которого открываются захватывающие дух виды города!

   Гостиница Астрахани Новомосковская предлагает своим гостям 54 просторных номера различной категории. Все помещения и номера выполнены в светлых тонах, что создает атмосферу легкости и уюта. По уровню своего обслуживания гостиничный комплекс способен принять как индивидуальных гостей так и группы! Высокий уровень обслуживания и комфорта при умеренных ценах — визитная карточка гостиницы. Роскошный интерьер и учёт современных технических новинок дарит удивительную гармонию превосходных условий для плодотворной работы и отличного отдыха.

8     Холл
21.jpg  DSC_0665.jpg

   Спокойная атмосфера, выгодное месторасположение сделают Ваш отдых и деловую поездку максимально комфортными и приятными. Высококвалифицированная команда всегда готова исполнить любое Ваше желание!

   К услугам гостей Отель  предлагает:  ресторан, комнаты переговоров, услуги прачечной, круглосуточное обслуживание в номерах, 24/7 работает стойка регистрации, ванная комната в каждом номере, минимальный срок размещения одни сутки, романтическое и свадебное украшение номера, трансфер в любую точку города, услуги бизнес-центра. Wifi на всей территории отеля сделает Ваше пребывание удобным и информационно-насыщенным.